en to zh translation catalogue (155 entries)

en: %s module needs configuration
zh: %s模組需要設定

en: (un)check all
zh: 全部勾選或全部不選

en: <b>Error:</b> could not locate %s.  Please place it in your %s directory.
zh: <b>錯誤：</b>找不到 %s。請把它放在你的 %s 目錄中。

en: <b>Error:</b> invalid password.
zh: <b>錯誤：<b>無效的密碼。

en: <b>Error:</b> missing password.
zh: <b>錯誤：<b>沒有密碼。

en: <b>Error:</b> your %s file is not readable.  Please give Gallery read permissions on the file.
zh: <b>錯誤：</b>無法讀取你的 %s 檔案。請給 Gallery 讀取這個檔案的權限。

en: <b>Error:</b> your %s key does not match correctly.  Please use the new authentication string from below and try again.
zh: <b>錯誤：</b>你的 %s 解碼字串不符合。請從下面下載一個新的認證字串後再試一次。

en: <b>Reminder</b>: Now update the permissions on config.php to make sure it is not writeable by other people.  Right now your config.php has modes of %s.  We suggest that you do this:
zh: <b>提示</b>：現在請更新 config.php 的權限，確定它不能被其他人更動。現在你的 config.sys 的權限是 %s。我們建議你做：

en: An error occurred while upgrading Gallery Core Module
zh: 升級 Gallery 核心模組時發生一個錯誤。

en: Authenticate
zh: 認證

en: Authenticate Me
zh: 確認我的身分

en: Authentication successful!
zh: 認證成功

en: Begin Upgrade
zh: 開始升級

en: Config.php upgrade
zh: Config.php 升級

en: Congratulations! Your Gallery 2 upgrade is complete!  To upgrade any additional Gallery 2 plugins you may use the Site Administrator interface.
zh: 恭禧！你的 Gallery 2 升級已經完成！你可以使用網站管理員界面來升級其他的 Gallery 外掛組件。

en: Continue to Step %d&raquo;
zh: 繼續到步驟 %d&raquo;

en: Core Module version: %s (Gallery %s)
zh: 核心模組版本：%s（Gallery %s）

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Currently installed
zh: 目前安裝

en: Deactivated Plugins
zh: 停用中的外掛組件

en: Debug Output:
zh: 除蟲輸出：

en: Delete Caches
zh: 刪除快取

en: Description
zh: 詳細描述

en: Empty Cache
zh: 清除快取

en: Error: Essential filesystem operations are disabled in your PHP by the <b>disabled_functions</b> parameter in php.ini. You must allow these functions before Gallery will run. These functions are missing: %s.
zh: 錯誤：你的 PHP 中的基本檔案系統功能被 php.ini 中的 <b>disabled_functions</b> 參數關閉了。你必需允許這些函式 Gallery 才能執行。被關閉的函式為：%s

en: Error: Gallery 2 requires PHP version 4.3.0 or newer or 5.0.4 or newer. You have PHP version %s installed. Contact your webserver administrator to request an upgrade, available at the %sPHP website%s.
zh: 錯誤：Gallery 2 需要 PHP 版本 4.3.0 以上或 5.0.4 以上。你安裝的 PHP 版本是 %s。請要求你的網頁伺服器管理員升級。新的版本在 %sPHP 的網站上%s。

en: Error: Some files and or directories in your storage directory are not writeable by the webserver user. Run chown -R webserverUser %s OR run chmod -R 777 %s.
zh: 錯誤：在你的儲存目錄中的某些檔案或目錄無法被網頁伺服器用戶寫入。請執行 chown -R webserverUser %s 或執行 chmod -R 777 %s。

en: Error: Your PHP is configured without support for %sPerl Compatible Regular Expressions%s. You must enable these functions before Gallery will run.
zh: 錯誤：你的 PHP 設定並不支援 %sPerl Compatible Regular Expressions%s。你必需開啟這些功能才能繼續執行 Gallery。

en: Error: Your version of PHP is configured with safe mode enabled.  You must disable safe mode before Gallery will run.
zh: 錯誤：你的 PHP 版本設定為使用安全模式（Safe Mode）。你必需關閉安全模式才能繼續執行 Gallery。

en: Error: your PHP __FILE__ directive is not functioning correctly. Please file a support request with your webserver administrator or in the Gallery forums.
zh: 錯誤：你的 PHP __FILE__ 指令工作不正常。請向你的網頁伺服器管理員或 Gallery 討論區要求技術支援。

en: Even though there were errors, you can still continue.  Or, you can try deleting these directories yourself and then click the <b>Try Again</b> link below.
zh: 即使有錯誤發生，你還是可以繼續。或者，你可以試著自行刪除這些目錄然後按「再試一次」的鍵接。

en: FILE Directive
zh: FILE 指令

en: FILE directive supported
zh: 支援 FILE 指令

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: File uploads allowed
zh: 允許上傳檔案

en: Filesystem Operations
zh: 檔案系統功能

en: Finish Upgrade
zh: 升級完畢

en: Finished!
zh: 完成了！

en: Gallery creates temporary copies of some of your data on your hard drive.  This helps it to run faster.  But when you upgrade, some of these files might be out of date so it's a good idea to get rid of them now.  Gallery will create them again as it needs them.
zh: Gallery 會在你的硬碟上產生一些暫存檔案。這有助放它的執行速度。可是在你升級的時候，這些檔案中可能有一些會過期，所以最好現在把它們清除掉。Gallery 會在需要時重新產生這些檔案。

en: Gallery file integrity
zh: Gallery 完整性

en: Gallery: <strong>your photos</strong> on <strong>your website</strong>
zh: Gallery：<strong>你的照片</strong>、<strong>你的網站</strong>

en: Go
zh: 開始

en: Go to my Gallery!
zh: 前往我的 Gallery！

en: Go to the Gallery 2 Installer
zh: 前往 Gallery 2 安裝程式

en: If you actually want to run the Gallery 2 installer, please follow the link below.
zh: 如果你其實是要執行 Gallery 2 安裝程式，請跟隨下面的鏈接。

en: If you are using Apache, create a file named .htaccess in the main Gallery directory with the following content:
zh: 如果你使用 Apache，在 Gallery 主目錄中產生一個叫 .htaccess 的檔案並加入下列內容：

en: If you have a busy site, consider putting your Gallery in maintenance mode. This gives visitors a message that the site is temporarily offline, rather than showing everybody this upgrade page. Edit your config.php file to activate maintenance mode.
zh: 如果你的網站有很多訪客，請考慮是否讓你的 Gallery 進入維護模式。這樣訪客會看到本站正在維護中的訊息，而不會讓每個人都看到這個升級畫面。編輯你的 config.php 以啟動維護模式。

en: If you want to upgrade from Gallery 1, you first need to install Gallery 2 and then use the import module to import your data from Gallery 1. Please follow the link below to install Gallery 2.
zh: 如果你要從 Gallery 1 升級，你首先需要安裝 Gallery 2，然後使用引進模組來引進你的 Gallery 1 資料。請跟隨下面的鏈接安裝 Gallery 2。

en: If you've lost your config.php file when replacing the Gallery 2 files in the preparation for this upgrade, please restore it and try again.
zh: 如果你在準備這個升級手續時取代了 Gallery 2 的檔案因而失去了 config.php 檔案，請復原它再繼續。

en: In order to proceed with the upgrade process, we have to verify that you are who you claim.  The best way to be sure is to ask you to make a tiny change in the Gallery directory which will prove that you have the right permissions.  So, we're going to ask that you create a new text file called %s in the %s directory on your webserver (that's the same directory where %s is located). It must contain the following randomly generated characters:
zh: 在繼續升級之前，我們必需確定你確實是你宣稱的身份。最好的方法是要求你在 Gallery 目錄中作一個小小的改變，這可以用來證明你有正確的權限。所以，我們要求你在你的網頁伺服器的 %2$s 目錄中產生一個叫 %1$s 的檔案。（那個目錄是 %3$s 所在的同一個目錄）這個檔案的內容必需是下面隨機產生的文字：

en: In order to proceed with the upgrade process, we have to verify that you are who you claim.  When you performed the install, you entered a password which went into your config.php.  Type that in now.  Refer to your config.php if you've forgotten what you entered.
zh: 為了繼續升級的程序，我們必需確認你的身分。當你安裝時，config.php 存入了你輸入的一個密碼。請輸入那個密碼。如果不記得的話，可以查看 config.php。

en: Incompatible with this version of Gallery
zh: 和這個版本的 Gallery 不相容

en: Manifest missing or inaccessible.
zh: 找不到或無法存取檔案清單

en: Maximum POST size
zh: 最大 POST 大小

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上傳大小

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶空間限制

en: Missing files (%d)
zh: 缺少的檔案（%d）

en: Missing or invalid config.php
zh: 找不到或無效的 config.php

en: Modified files (%d)
zh: 修改過的檔案（%d）

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: New
zh: 新版

en: New version
zh: 新版本

en: Note: You're running Gallery from SVN, so recently removed files may appear here.  It might be safe to ignore these.
zh: 注意：你正在執行由 SVN 中下載的 Gallery，所以有些最近移除的檔案可能會出現在這裡。可能可以安全的忽略它們。

en: Note: You're running Gallery from SVN, so some modified files are to be expected.  You can probably ignore these, but to be safe you should make sure that you do 'svn update' before continuing.
zh: 注意：你正在執行由 SVN 中下載的 Gallery，所以會有些修改過的檔案。你大概可以忽略這些檔案，可是為了安全起見，你最好先執行「svn update」指令再繼續。

en: Old files (%d)
zh: 舊版的檔案（%d）

en: Once the upgrade has begun, please be patient.  If you cancel or reload the page, you may interfere with the upgrade process.
zh: 一旦升級的動作開始後，請耐心等候。如果你取消或重新載入這個頁面，你可能會干擾升級的程序。

en: Once you've uploaded the file, click below to continue.
zh: 在你上傳這個檔案後，按下面繼續。

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Output buffering disabled
zh: 輸出緩衝已關閉

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP 版本

en: PHP version &gt;= 4.3.0 or &gt;= 5.0.4
zh: PHP 版本大於等於 4.3.0 或大於等於 5.0.4

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Performing system checks
zh: 進行系統檢查中

en: Recheck config.php
zh: 再檢查 config.php

en: Redo this step
zh: 重覆這個步驟

en: Regular expressions
zh: 常規表示式（Regular expressions）

en: Required
zh: （必要）

en: Safe Mode
zh: 安全模式

en: Safe mode disabled
zh: 安全模式已關閉

en: Select Language:
zh: 選擇語言：

en: Skip Upgrade and Continue to Step %d&raquo;
zh: 略過升級並繼續到步驟 %d&raquo;

en: Something went wrong when we tried to upgrade the core module.  In the boxes below you can find some debug information.  Report this in the %sGallery Forums%s and we'll help you diagnose the problem.
zh: 當我們試著升級核心模組時發生了問題。你可以在下面找到一些除錯的資訊。請在 %sGallery 論譠%s中報告這個錯誤，我們會幫你推測這個問題。

en: Stack Trace:
zh: 堆疊記錄：

en: Start Over
zh: 重新開始

en: Storage Directory Permissions
zh: 儲存目錄存取權限

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Successfully cleaned caches.
zh: 成功地清理了快取。

en: System Checks
zh: 系統檢查

en: Test skipped due to other errors.
zh: 因其他錯誤略過測試。

en: The Gallery Core Module is the heart of the Gallery application.  You can upgrade most other modules using the Site Administration interface, but this module must be handled separately in order for the upgrade to go smoothly.
zh: Gallery 核心模組是 Gallery 應用程式的中心。你可以用網站管理界面來升級大部分其他的模組，可是這個模組一定要分開處理才能使升級的動作平順進行。

en: The following plugins can be automatically upgraded for you.  If you choose not to upgrade them now, you may experience problems with your Gallery.   You can always upgrade or deactivate them on the Site Administration page, or return to this page later so any decision you make here is not permanent.
zh: 下列的外掛組件可以自動為你升級。如果你選擇不要現在升級它們，你可能會在你的 Gallery 中遭遇問題。你可以在網站管理頁面中升級或停用這些模組，或稍後回到這個頁面。所以你在這裡做的任何決定都是可以改變的。

en: The following plugins were active, but they are missing or incompatible with your current version of Gallery.  They have been deactivated.  Install the latest version of these plugins to reactivate them.
zh: 下列外掛組件原為使用中，但它們目前找不到檔案或和你目前的 Gallery 版本不相容。它們已被停用。請安裝最新的版本以重新啟用。

en: The installed version is newer than the version you are trying to upgrade to. You cannot downgrade G2. Please replace the gallery2 files with files from the currently installed version or later.
zh: 目前安裝的版本比你要升級的版本還新。你不能把 G2 降級。請把 Gallery 2 的檔案換成目前安裝或更新的版本

en: Theme
zh: 佈景主題

en: Themes
zh: 佈景主題

en: To prevent somebody from hacking your website, we now require you to complete a stricter authentication process.
zh: 為了防止別人侵入你的網站，我們現在需要你通過更嚴格的認証手續。

en: Translation support
zh: 翻譯支援

en: Try Again
zh: 再試一次

en: Unable to clear the page cache
zh: 無法清除頁面快取

en: Unable to commit database transaction
zh: 無法送出資料庫異動

en: Unable to deactivate the %s module
zh: 無法停用%s模組

en: Unable to deactivate the %s theme
zh: 無法停用%s佈景主題

en: Unable to get the module list
zh: 無法取得模組列表

en: Unable to get the theme list
zh: 無法取得佈景主題列表

en: Unable to initialize Gallery session
zh: 無法初始化 Gallery 連線資料

en: Unable to load the %s module
zh: 無法載入%s模組

en: Unable to load the %s theme
zh: 無法載入%s佈景主題

en: Unable to query the %s module
zh: 無法詢問%s模組

en: Unable to query the %s theme
zh: 無法詢問%s佈景主題

en: Unable to upgrade the %s module
zh: 無法升級%s模組

en: Unable to upgrade the %s theme
zh: 無法升級%s佈景主題

en: Unable to write to config.php in your %s directory.  Please change its permissions.
zh: 無法寫入在你的 %s 目錄中的 config.php 檔案。請更改它的存取權限。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Upgrade %d%% complete
zh: 升級進度 %d%%

en: Upgrade Core
zh: 升級核心

en: Upgrade More Plugins
zh: 升級其他外掛組件

en: Upgrade Plugins
zh: 升級外掛組件

en: Upgrade Selected Plugins
zh: 升級選取的外掛組件

en: Upgrade Steps
zh: 升級步驟

en: Upgraded Gallery Core Module successfully.
zh: 升級 Gallery 核心模組成功。

en: Upgraded the %s module successfully
zh: %s模組升級成功

en: Upgraded the %s theme successfully
zh: %s佈景主題升級成功。

en: Upgrader Help
zh: 升級程式說明

en: Upgrading Gallery 2 requires %d steps. This upgrade tool will guide you through these steps and provide assistance along the way if additional steps are required. Please read the %sHelp File%s before proceeding.
zh: 升級到 Gallery 2 需要 %d 個步驟。這個升級工具會帶你走過這些步驟並在需要額外步驟時提供協助。在繼續之前，請先閱讀%s說明檔案%s。

en: Upgrading modules
zh: 正在升級模組

en: Upgrading the Gallery Core Module
zh: 正在升級 Gallery 核心模組

en: Upgrading themes
zh: 正在升級佈景主題

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning: Output buffering is enabled in your PHP by the <b>%s</b> parameter(s) in php.ini.  Gallery can function with this setting - downloading files is even faster - but Gallery might be unable to serve large files (e.g. large videos) and run into the memory limit. Also, some features like the progress bars might not work correctly if output buffering is enabled unless ini_set() is allowed.
zh: 警告：你的 PHP 中的輸出緩衝功能被 php.ini 中的 <b>%s</b> 參數打開了。Gallery 仍然可以在這個設定下執行，下載檔案可能還會變快，可是 Gallery 可能會無法傳送太大的檔案（如影片）而且可能會耗盡記憶空間。此外，除非 ini_set() 可以被使用，打開輸出緩衝會使有些如處理進度等的功能無法正確工作。

en: Warning: The exec() function is disabled in your PHP by the <b>disabled_functions</b> parameter in php.ini. You won't be able to use modules that require external binaries (e.g. ImageMagick, NetPBM or Ffmpeg). This can only be set server-wide, so you will need to change it in the global php.ini.
zh: 警告：你的 PHP 中的 exec() 函數被 php.ini 中的 <b>disabled_functions</b> 關閉了。你將無法使用需要外部執行檔的模組（如 ImageMagick、NetPBM 或 Ffmpeg）。這個選項只能在伺服器端改變，所以你需要在全體共用的 php.ini 中改正。

en: Warning: The putenv() function is disabled in your PHP by the <b>disabled_functions</b> parameter in php.ini.  Gallery can function with this setting, but on some rare systems Gallery will be unable to run in other languages than the system language and English.
zh: 警告：你的 PHP 中的 putenv() 函式被 php.ini 中的 <b>disabled_functions</b> 參數關閉了。Gallery 仍然可以在這個設定下執行，可是在極少數的系統上 Gallery 將無法在除了系統和英文以外的語文下執行。

en: Warning: The set_time_limit() function is disabled in your PHP by the <b>disabled_functions</b> parameter in php.ini.  Gallery can function with this setting, but it will not operate reliably.  Any operation that takes longer than %d seconds will fail (and in some cases just return a blank page) possibly leading to data corruption.
zh: 警告：你的 PHP 中的 set_time_limit() 函數被 php.ini 中的 <b>disabled_functions</b> 關閉了。Gallery 仍然可以在這個設定下執行，可是穩定度會有問題。任何功能執行超過 %d 秒鐘都會失敗（有時會傳回一個空白頁面）並可能導致資料損毀。

en: Warning: Your PHP is configured not to allow file uploads (<b>file_uploads</b> parameter in php.ini). You will need to enable this option if you want to upload files to your Gallery with a web browser.
zh: 警告：你的 PHP 設定成禁止檔案上傳（在 php.ini 中的 <b>file_uploads</b> 參數）的記憶空間。你需要啟動這個選項才能用網頁瀏覽程式上傳檔案到 Gallery。

en: Warning: Your PHP is configured to limit the memory to %sb (<b>memory_limit</b> parameter in php.ini). You should raise this limit to at least <b>%sMB</b> for proper Gallery operation.
zh: 警告：你的 PHP 設定成只能使用 %sb（在 php.ini 中的 <b>memory_limit</b> 參數）的記憶空間。你應該把這個限制提昇到至少 <b>%sMB</b>，Gallery 才能正常工作。

en: Warning: Your PHP is configured to limit the post data to a maximum of %sb (<b>post_max_size</b> parameter in php.ini). You should raise this limit to allow uploading bigger files.
zh: 警告：你的 PHP 設定成最大 POST 資料為 %sb（在 php.ini 中的 <b>post_max_size</b> 參數）。你應該提高這個限制以允許上傳更大的檔案。

en: Warning: Your PHP is configured to limit the size of file uploads to %sb (<b>upload_max_filesize</b> parameter in php.ini). You should raise this limit to allow uploading bigger files.
zh: 警告：你的 PHP 最大上傳檔案設定為 %sb（在 php.ini 中的 <b>upload_max_filesize</b> 參數）。你應該提高這個限制以允許上傳更大的檔案。

en: Warning: Your PHP is configured with Zend ze1_compatibility_mode which can cause PHP to crash.  Click %shere%s to test your PHP.  If you see "SUCCESS" then your PHP is ok.  If you get an error or no response then you must turn off ze1_compatibility_mode before proceeding.
zh: 警告：你的 PHP 設定使用可能使 PHP 當機的 Zend ze1_compatibility_mode 選項。請按%s這裡%s測試 PHP。如果你看到「SUCCESS」表示你的 PHP 正常。如果你得到一個錯誤訊息或完全沒有反應，你需要把 ze1_compatibility_mode關掉才能繼續。

en: We were unable to clean the following cache directories.  This is probably ok, but if you notice any weird behaviour, you should try to delete these directories yourself.  It's perfectly safe to get rid of them at any time.
zh: 我們無法清除下列的快取目錄。這應該不會造成問題，但是如果你發現任何不正常的地方，你可以試著自己刪除這些目錄。在任何時候，它們都可以很安全的刪除。

en: We've successfully upgraded the Gallery Core Module.
zh: 我們成功地升級了 Gallery 核心模組。

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Welcome to the Gallery Upgrader
zh: 歡迎使用 Gallery 升級程式

en: You can do <i>chmod 666 config.php</i> to fix this.
zh: 你可以用「chmod 666 config.php」指令來修正這個錯誤。

en: You have exceeded the maximum attempts to login by entering a password.
zh: 你超過輸入密碼登入的最大容許次數。

en: You tried to run the upgrade process but a valid config.php is missing.
zh: 你試著執行升級程式可是找不到有效的 config.php。

en: Your Gallery Core Module is up to date!
zh: 你的 Gallery 核心模組已經是最新版！

en: Your PHP is missing the function %sbind_textdomain_codeset%s. This means Gallery may display extended characters for some languages incorrectly.
zh: 你的 PHP 沒有 %sbind_textdomain_codeset%s 函式。這表示 Gallery 可能無法正確顯示某些語文中的字元。

en: Your PHP is missing the function %sdngettext%s. This means Gallery will be unable to translate plural forms.
zh: 你的 PHP 沒有 %sdngettext%s 函式。這表示 Gallery 將無法翻譯複數名詞。

en: Your config.php appears to use the old form of multisite support.  Please see the %sHelp File%s for instructions to update your configuration before proceeding.
zh: 你的 config.php 似乎是使用舊式的多站台支援。請參考%s說明檔案%s中的指示來升級你的設定再繼續。

en: Your webserver does not support localization. To enable support for additional languages please instruct your system administrator to reconfigure PHP with the %sgettext%s option enabled.
zh: 你的網頁伺服器不支援多語文環境。請指示你的系統管理員重新設定 PHP，啟動 %sgettext%s 選項，才能使用其他語文。

en: Zend compatibility mode
zh: Zend 相容模式

en: exec() allowed
zh: 允許 exec()

en: no limit
zh: 沒有限制

en: putenv() allowed
zh: 允許 putenv()

en: set_time_limit() allowed
zh: 允許 set_time_limit()
